Speech Language Pathology + Audiology

Our Care Team

Collyn P. Gallant, AuD
Audiologist
cgallant1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Cynthia Hanifin, MS, CCC-A
Audiologist
chanifin@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 

Kathryn Manfield, MSW,  LICSW
Clinical Social Worker (Cochlear Implant Team)
kmanfield@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 

Alison Schlothauer, AuD, CCC-A
Audiologist
Adult Amplification Program Director; Audiology Director of the Pediatric Cochlear Implant program
aschlothauer@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Jennifer Springmier, AuD
Audiologist
jspringmier@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 

Joy Wilmouth, MS, CCC-SLP, Cert AVT 
Speech Language Pathologist, Certified Auditory Verbal Therapist (Cochlear Implant Team)
jwilmouth@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Jaime Napurano, MS, CCC-SLP
Supervisor of Speech–Language Pathology
617-636-5220
jnapurano@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Nora Lavery, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech–Language Pathologist
617-636-5220
nlavery@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 

Courtney Lynch, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech–Language Pathologist
617-636-5220
clynch5@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Krista Swanson, MA, CCC-SLP
Speech–Language Pathologist
617-636-5220
kswanson@tuftsmedicalcenter.org